Editorial Team

Chief Editor

Prof. S. Akhila

Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering,

B.M. S. College Of Engineering, India

Email: akhilas.ece@bmsce.ac.in, bmsakhila@yahoo.co.in

Profile Link: https://bmsce.ac.in/home/facultyProfile/79/Dr-AKHILA-S 

Short Biosketch 


Academic Editors 

Prof. Nadezda Stevulova

Faculty of Civil Engineering,

Institute of Environmental Engineering,

Technical University of Kosice, Slovakia

Email: nadezda.stevulova@tuke.sk

Profile link: https://www.svf.tuke.sk/?page_id=26


Prof. Yong X. Gan

Department of Mechanical Engineering, 

California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, USA

Email: yxgan@cpp.edu

Profile link: https://www.cpp.edu/engineering/me/faculty.shtml

Short Biosketch


Prof. Stepan Bilan

Department of Intelligent Technologies,

Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine

Email: bstepan@ukr.net

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Anan Suebsomran

Associate Professor,

Department of Teacher Training in Mechanical Engineering,

Faculty of Technical Education,

King Mongkut’s University of Technology North Bangkok, Thailand

Email: anan.suebsomran@gmail.com, asr@kmutnb.ac.th

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch


Prof. Javid Shabbir


University of Wah, Pakistan

Email: javidshabbir@gmail.com, javid.shabbir@uow.edu.pk

ORCiD: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-0035-7072

WOS: https://www.webofscience.com/wos/author/record/N-9598-2013

Short Biosketch


Prof. Mohamed El-Sakhawy

Department of Cellulose and Paper,

National Research Centre, Egypt 

Email: elsakhawy@yahoo.com, elsakhawy@gmail.com,


Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch


Prof. Longan Shang

Ningbo institute of technology,

Zhejiang University, China

Email: lashang@nit.net.cn

Profile link: NA

Short Biosketch


Prof. Saad A. EL-Syaed Hamad

Department of Mechanical Power Engineering,

Zagazig University, Egypt

E-mail: shamad53@hotmail.com, selsayed@zu.edu.eg

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


Dr. Takashiro Akitsu

Department of Chemistry,

Tokyo University of Science, Japan

Email: akitsu@rs.kagu.tus.ac.jp

Profile Link: http://www.tus.ac.jp/en/fac/p/index.php?5828  


Dr. Jagdish Prakash

Department of Mathematics,

University of Botswana, Botswana

Email: Prakashj@mopipi.ub.bw

Profile Link: NA


Prof.  Gonzalo Martínez-Barrera

Department of Chemistry,

Autonomous University of the State of Mexico, Mexico

Email: gonzomartinez02@yahoo.com.mx

Profile Link: NA

Short Biosketch


A complete list of Editorial Board Members will be published soon.